ArtescommunityART AS A VEHICLE FOR EDUCATION AND SOCIAL INCLUSION

Registration is open to the Music4Rom webinar 8.10.2015

Posted by
|

Music4ROM

“Music4ROM” – Live! – Registration
The  seminar /training will take place on:
8th October at: 14.30 UK – 15.30 CET – 16.30 EET        The event builds on the EU funded “Music4Rom” project.

 

Please complete your details below to register for the online conference.

https://goo.gl/HqcY2n

 

See you on Thursday!

 

Cinzia 

Add a comment

You must be logged in to comment.